Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Overall experience was great.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The entire facility was exceptionally clean and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Friendly staff. Neat and clean rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Was at Homewood suites for a week. Good full free breakfast each day. Mix of families and business people. Helpful staff. Room was clean and everything worked as it should. The only frustrating thing was trying to find the hotel from different directions with almost every street in the area having the name Inverness in it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best free breakfast

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just an all around wonderful hotel. Such nice staff, clean well maintained rooms, easy to get to and free parking. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Beatriz

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
the only thing missing is a jacuzzy, hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Excellent choice for a business trip

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was unusually friendly. I was greeted every single time I walked by the front desk even at night. The facilities were very clean, my room was comfortable and well equipped for business travel, and the evening happy hour offering during the week is better than expected.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very family friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly service

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful, especially to my little girls. Not everyone is willing to be nice to little kids, so that was very impressive.
3 out of 5
by Jestanie

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
FLoor was very dirty and felt sticky. Room in pictures showed a separate room with door for sitting area but room had open floor plan instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Clean hotel. Nice room. Only thing I didnt like was the access to the bathroom is through the bedroom. Pool and basketball court were fun for the kids.