Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great dusty

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Great staff! Amazing stay here! Would recommend this location to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Felt very welcome when we got there . The staff had great customer service. Hotel was really nice and the room was as well. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We have stayed here before, the staff checking in and out were amazing as always, and we LOVED the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to find

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, let us check in early and out late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I love this place, however last time I went I had asked for a king room and got put in a room with two double beds. A little awkward for me and my boyfriend lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Denver

Posted Feb 15, 2018
This is my first time in Denver and I believe my first time staying at a Hyatt Hotel and now we plan to stay at the Hyatt if possible everywhere we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 1, 2018
nice place always stay here in Denver... great location....very clean.... Very friendly staff..... Like the views..... Will stay again..... Good dinning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Good and comfortable room was really clean. Staff was happy to help with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: The sauna in the pool restrooms and the hot tub was very hot. Just the way I like it!
Cons: For the indoor pool to be a little warmer in the winter.
This hotel had amazing service. They let me check in early due to the fact I arrived to Denver early. For any reason I had to call down to the front desk they were very nice and accommodating. I had called to see if they had a microwave in the hotel I could use and they ended up bringing me one to my room to use through out my entire stay. The front desk receptionist was very informative about the city and things to do. She even helped me decided if driving to Breckenridge was a good idea. i had rented a car and it was a two wheel drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice central location

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Very nice...good people...good accommodations. Clean hotel. Crappy hot tub for such a nice hotel.