Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Location with a room with a lot of space!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We enjoyed the quiet location of the hotel. The spacious room for a family of four was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay and we are glad it shows!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - Staff was great - hotel needs updating

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff is great! The breakfast is not worth the effort (sorry!). The pictures are not accurate, the rooms need updating. The grounds were not maintained. $50 a night is more like it in the current condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. The issues you mentioned will be addressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Older hotel. TV and light did not work. Maintenance never showed up and front desk was not helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment Chris. We apologize for the issues you experienced and we will address them directly with our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean and won't break the bank. Hotel staff was amazing. Would come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment! We work hard to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay and we are glad it shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Good experience!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pool was not open but other than that it was a great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment Aurora! We work hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable during their stay and we are glad it shows. I am happy to report that our pool is now open so please come and visit us again when you are in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from centennial colorado

It wasn't what I expected

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The pool was freezing not heated whatsoever they had no towels all of they're gym equipment was not working breakfast was disgusting but
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Eula. We apologize that we do not offer a heated pool. The other issues you mentioned will be addressed directly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Price I guess.
Cons: See above
Location: 16th street mall
Thought the place would have been maintained better. Pool not in operation. After a long day driving with grandkids a major disappointment. Toilet in one of our rooms had been used and not flushed (cleaning staff????). Only warm water in our sink, not very hot. Two people at check in desk... one nice one surly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am not sure if you had the correct property as we are not located on the 16th Street Mall. Our pool is up and running!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Overall very nice.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice room. Clean. Great bed. A couple light bulbs were out. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We work hard to make our guests comfortable and we are glad it shows!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Poor internet service, unable to stream video.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We work hard to make our guests comfortable and we are glad it shows! We apologize that our complimentary internet service was not to your satisfaction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo

clean motel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Location: the location was not convenient for me it was hard to get around Denver from there with all the traffic.
one reason I chose this motel is because they had a swimming pool and lounge. I had my grandkids with me and wanted to have a swimming pool for them. when I checked I was told that the pool was closed for the summer for repairs also the lounge was closed, other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable and they had a nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that our pool was temporarily out of order but it is open now! Our lounge has been closed permanently because of lack of business unfortunately. Otherwise, we are glad you were satisfied with our offerings!