Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nisha

Wonderful stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our family stayed in a suite for my brother in law's enagagment party that was taking place in Demver and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very nice and provided us with anything extra we wanted. Will go back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Outstanding Property!

Posted May 14, 2017
From the moment we walked in and were greeted by chocolate chip cookies and coffee, I was sold. I cannot say enough about what a great property this is. Easy access, near everything, great staff, comfortable bed, big room with a full kitchen! Nothing was lacking. The breakfast was good and abundant. And did I mention the chocolate chip cookies?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Thanks Barb! Your review rocks! Thanks so much for the kind words of appreciation. Please come back and stay with us again soon!!!
5 out of 5
by patrick

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Huge clean room with kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! Please come back and visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Ben

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at for the price. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you! Our goal is to serve and it sounds like we hit the mark with your stay! Next time your travels bring you to Denver we hope you chose to stay with us. - Heidi Laursen, DOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

More than I could ask for!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everyone was friendly. Clean & spacious room. Yummy breakfast and coffee, hot cocoa and cider bar. Quiet.
Cons: Everything was just great!
Location: Easy access to all sorts of places! Shopping, Aquarium, LDS temple
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Greeted with friendly staff at every turn. 24 hour coffee, hot cocoa and cider bar was a huge plus! Room was clean. We stayed in a studio hotel room that had a kitchen. I was expecting just a stove top...but it had the works! I was nervous being by a stairway but honestly it was so quiet you could only hear the traffic from the highway. The breakfast was amazing! They changed it up each day with something different from the day before. The hot pool was out of order but they have to maintain things! :) The pool was an indoor heated one so that was nice to get the kids' energy out. Great location! Easy access to all the places we needed to be. Overall...we had a great time. Thank you for such a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Heidi Laurse, DOS, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad you got to enjoy the hot cocoa and cider bar while you were here. Sorry that the hot tub wasn't working while you were here, but glad to hear that the kids took full advantage of the pool. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Great stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great space in room. We loved having a full size kitchen since we can't eat out. Bed was comfy, enjoyed outside firepit, great bball Court for boys to run off energy!!! Close to mall and everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
So glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We certainly appreciate the 4 star review and hope you'll come back to see us again soon! - Heidi laursen, DOS
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thanks so much for the five start review! We're so glad you stayed with us. - Heidi Laursen, DOS
5 out of 5
by susan

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast!! Very friendly staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to welcome you back again soon the next time you are in the area! - Heidi Laursen, DOS
4 out of 5
by Darius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hairo

Great experience and price!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
A+! Very clean and large suite with kitchenette. 4th floor has great views! Breakfast was outstanding! Pillows were not very good. Would definitely stay again.