Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snowmass Village, CO

Never again at this property

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Greenwood Village on Yosemite, Denver.
This property is undergoing repair....thank GOD. The entire first floor wreaked of dog urine to the point that we had to keep the sliding door open when the temperature was below 30. The carpet was filthy and badly stained. The shower door in the loft would not close, and the stopper in the bathtub did not work. Around midnight a huge party broke out in the adjacent unit, so around 2p, we called 911 to get the party stopped. While I paid a pet fee and quite a little $$ for the room, it was one of the worst properties we have stayed! Sorry, Residence Inn....your properties are usually nice, but this was deplorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo

Hotel is nice and walking distance to fiddlers

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel is nice and walking distance to fiddlers green amptheater. We have stayed there a few time and have never had any issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Good Morning Jim, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was helpful for events close or at Fiddlers Green. We look forward to seeing you again! Tammy Nelson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place for concert attendance

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for going to events at Fiddlers Green in Denver. Excellent staff and great amenities (grocery, restaurants, etc) within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your great feedback for our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great time at the concert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I have to say. I am typically not one to leave a review but I was blown away by my stay. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The location was in walking distance of fiddlers green and surrounded by great places to eat. The room itself was spacious and had everything we needed and more! Overall I was very impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel and staff. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erin

Repeat customer

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I always enjoy me stay here. Modern facility with wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds and clean rooms. Large lobby to hang out in. Staff is always helpful with any questions about the area. In a beautiful setting
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff advertised on sign that coffee was available 24hrs. Not true. Had to catch an early flight. No coffee at 3am!