Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo

Hotel is nice and walking distance to fiddlers

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel is nice and walking distance to fiddlers green amptheater. We have stayed there a few time and have never had any issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Good Morning Jim, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was helpful for events close or at Fiddlers Green. We look forward to seeing you again! Tammy Nelson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff advertised on sign that coffee was available 24hrs. Not true. Had to catch an early flight. No coffee at 3am!
5 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is was close to fiddlers green and a very easy walk!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel for families or business stays

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, staff, pool
Cons: nothing as far as I could comment on
Location: Colorado can speak for itself. Nature is out the front door.
This hotel exceeded expectations. The room was spacious and clean. We had 2 adults and 2 kids in our "room". The room had a full kitchen, basic pots, pans, dishes for use. The staff was fabulous and the breakfast one of the best and well done of any I have experienced.
5 out of 5
by adel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Great place--I'll be back

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, pleasant room/sutie; friendly staff. My only complaint is that when I arrived very late after a long day's drive (a bit after midnight) with a pre-paid reservation, the desk person was totally at a loss on checking me in because, as he said, he had already started the audit for the day--and almost implied that he couldn't check me in. I told him that he would, stepped away for a minute into the bathroom, and he was ready to check me in at that point. Still, a little disconcerting. Daily cleaning was quite good; no disturbing knocks on the door in the morning while I was waking up, but when I returned late at night, room was always nicely cleaned and ready, with dishwasher loaded and already run. Breakfast was passable, with dry gelatinous scrambled eggs, but that's what you come to expect unless you're willing to pay 4-star rates.
4 out of 5
by James

Conert Night

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location, close to light rail and hiway . Only problem was no sheets for sofa bed, other than that, everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels