Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was nice, spacious and perfect for our little family! Beautiful kitchenette and the bed was so comfortable! Close to Food and shopping! pool/patio was very relaxing and nice. Breakfast was fabulous! Lots of choice and good food!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The front staff when I checked-in was so rude. There're many orental guests and he might be doesn't like oriental?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Garcia

Great stay for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable it was hard to get up the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good overall. Only major problem was that there wasn't a big enough breakfast area. At the times we went down, it was full and people were sitting in the lobby area with no tables. Other that that, nice, quiet, comfortable, not to far from anything.
3 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub and the pool were the same temperature...COLD!!!
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick stay for a baseball tournament but it was perfect! Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
No Internet for one day....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for where I was going.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good experience over all. The bathrooms could use a touch up on paint and cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awsome place to stay in Denver, CO

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything the room, the staff and amenities! This is the best place to stay I've ever been to in Denver!
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like. Everyone from the driver to the front desk clerk to the chef housekeeping. They all were so professional and friendly. They made us all feel right at home.
Location: Catch the light rail downtown to shop and eat.