Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We enjoyed our brief stay here from the friendly woman who greeted us when we arrived, the generous continental breakfast and the convenience to things we planned to do.
3 out of 5
by Amber from ks

good service, the rest was lacking

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
needs an update badly! we had to switch rooms twice before we found one that was ok.. the first room was under construction... literally. the second room didn't have adequate cooling. the third room was ok, clean enough, the furniture is worn and dirty. Jennifer was really nice.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

great home base

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff! Rusty and Nick were very helpful and went out of their way during our stay. The hotel is very well located for people hoping to see the surrounding areas. The transit/train station is right there so travel is easy to airport. We could see improvements being made where needed. Great 5 day stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Really comfortable, pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff, room was clean, updated appliances and comfortable, lots of good parking
Cons: Breakfast area was really cramped for all of the people there, only one waffle maker and a real tight space.
Location: Good location, right by highway, lots of eateries and shopping nearby
Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, updated appliances. Breakfast area could be bigger because it was cramped with everyone trying to use the one waffle maker, but overall, it was a nice place and we will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, helpful, cheerful and made it a wonderful experience to balance a challenging business trip. THANKS
3 out of 5
by Helen

Normally great hotel. But they TOWED cars to pave.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The size of our suite was GREAT! Two bedrooms, a living area with a sofa bed, and a kitchen with full size fridge and a stove with oven was exactly what we needed. The pool is outside, so even though it was warm during the day, the pool was cold (it wasn't heated). But it was still great for the kids. We didn't have the breakfast, but it looked awesome. We just chose to eat in our room since we had a place to store groceries. The only complaint I had was on the last day. The hotel decided to blacktop the parking lot, but no one really had any warning. There was, apparently, a small, paper sign attached to a cone in the parking lot the night before that told people not to park in certain areas, but it wasn't obvious. I saw the cone, but the sign was not visible. Anyway, in the morning, I was awakened by the sound of loud beeping. I looked outside to see what it was, and it was a tow truck, towing cars from the parking lot! Instead of trying to talk to the guests, they just towed their cars to another location. I don't know where, hopefully just to another area of the parking lot. But still! Unacceptable. They towed at least three cars. My son went to move ours because it was in the area they were about to pave, and I guess they were going to tow ours too. We stayed two nights, and this was after the second night. So perhaps they told the one-night visitors about the paving, but they did not tell us. We had no way of knowing.