Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Susie

Absolutely stay again.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough cookies to go around. Wasn't offered complementary water upon checking in.
5 out of 5
by Jodie

Me and my dog loved it

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean, roomy and my dog was welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the weekend

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Very clean and very nice staff. The bed was incedibly comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Iliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlana

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Nice size room with kitchen. Staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't eat the breakfast!!!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was outdated. Breakfast was horrible. The eggs were hard, the sausage was gray looking, and the bacon wasn't thoroughly cooked. Don't plan on eating there. The room was ok. Old carpet and furniture. Bed was soft.
3 out of 5
by Van

Needs some TLC...and definitely more Staff!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
This property is showing its age and could definitely use a little TLC. The staff was great, although they were quite obviously short-staffed almost all the time. Everyone was working hard...there just clearly wasn't enough people. For example, one night we had a clogged toilet. We called the desk and the person very politely told us she would come, but that she was alone and it would be a little while before she could help. I went and retrieved the plunger and easily cleared the clog and the lady on duty was EXTREMELY grateful...and obviously a little embarrassed that I had to do that. There were other examples, too. But, again, the staff was great that was there...just clearly not enough. I think they may be starting some reno to this property. It would be a welcomed improvement. Again, not terrible...just not quite up to normal standards I associate with something holding a Marriott brand.
3 out of 5
by John

Just okay for us.

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great location. We did book through hotels.com and did not receive the room we had booked online. We booked the 2 bedroom suite, but instead were offered 2 one bedroom suites. We ended up just taking one of the rooms with a queen bed and a pullout sofa. This is the 2nd time this has happened to us in the last year at a Marriot property. Not sure what the issue is. The nice lady at the front desk recommended calling the hotel after booking to make sure we had the room we booked online. Hotels.com immediately gave us a credit towards our next stay. Thank you hotels.com. The hotel was very clean and close to many restaurants. The room itself was in good shape except the ripped couch cushion. The queen bed was comfortable, but the sofa bed was not. You could feel the springs in the mattress. The noise from the TV next to us was very loud as was the family next us. We also could here the people above us late into the night. The walls and ceilings are clearly not sound proof. Breakfast was decent. The best part of the stay was the water bottles and candy bars at check in. The fresh baked cookies at 8:30 pm and the wonderful women at the front desk who did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. She even gave us her favorite comforter to help make the sofa bed more comfortable for my son.
4 out of 5
by Sidney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liberty

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating. The only issue we ran into is it was a bit loud, our room was located by entrance. I would still stay here again based on convenience and staff was great!