Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Much

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Lots in the way of cleanliness.
I wouldn't stay here again. Couldn't wait to check out. Made the mistake of booking 3 nights because of the "great" price. Not so much a great price. Hotel just felt dirty. Booked a room with one queen bed in error. Asked upon check in If I could pay more for 2 queens but was told they were sold out for next 3 days. The parking lot was full the first night but pretty empty the next 2. Breakfast area was small and guy licking his fingers while fixing his plate was enough to make up my mind to pass. Carpeting was really dirty and front door to building always had a spilled mess from people trying to unlock door while carrying in their beverage (unlock had to be done 5 times before it'd work) Carafe for hot water ran out and lobby attendant would get you a cup for tea instead of fulling up the carafe because her cell phone was much more entertaining. I could not wait to leave here and I will never book a room for 3 night without staying there first again. Also, dark hair on the sheets and in the tub area. My husband tried to convince me it was from the cleaning lady who didn't wear a hair net but ........
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Momoko S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry your stay was not up to par. We will share your comments with our staff and make necessary improvements moving forward. Thank you again for your comment and we hope we have another opportunity to better serve you in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel, everything you could ask for

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We loved this hotel! The staff was wonderful, breakfast was awesome, bed was so comfortable, will stay at this hotel from now on. Walls are thin so we could hear our neighbors tv and conversations (they were also just really loud people) but it didn't bother us. Great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Momko S, Hotel Management
Dear Jules, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff was nice and breakfast was satisfactory. We are sorry that you had to hear neighbors' conversations because the wall is thin. We look forward to your future visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comfy rest

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't take advantage of anythi g but the bed. I checked in late and left early. But I would stay ther again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing except the girl Kelly who worked evenings ( grave shift). Don't get me wrong she's nice, but not very professional. She not only double charged me, but she had her kid in the lobby who was watching inappropriate shows at a very high volume. I must say though that was my only complaint! My stay otherwise was 100% awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We left something in our room and they shipped it (international) and we had it the day after we arrived home. Great staff!!
5 out of 5
by Francelia

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Loved the Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. It had everything you could possibly need. Felt more like a condo or small apartment. Very clean & friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options. We will definitely be staying at this hotel on our next visit to Colorado.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by don

show

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
great