Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

very accomadating

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Our baby granddaughter got sick just before we were ready to check out. The hotel let us stay a few more hours to allow our granddaughter to rest before she and her parents boarded a three an half hour flight home. Thanks you very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Momoko S, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with a late check out and hope your granddaughter is doing well. Thank you again and we look forward to your future visit! Sincerely, Momoko S Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Excellent with very reasonable rate.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and Professional Staff, Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Loved it!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Great breakfast. The only downfall was not enough seating during breakfast. No problem, we just took our food back to our room. Staff was amazing. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel chain is excellent. We have stayed with them twice now and they are our favorite place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly service, good breakfast options, fair value for the price, and comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all your needs were met during your stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your future visit! Sincerely, Momoko S Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Key card issues. Breakfast only fair.
4 out of 5
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Weejend

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was excellent. The room was clean. The only real negatives were the walls are way to thin...I could hear the next door man snoring and from upstairs the floor creaked a lot.
5 out of 5
by tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Home away from home

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was like a small apartment. Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback! Momoko S Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marnie

Super Clean, Nice Beds

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
First time for us at this Hotel. We were very satisfied. The Hotel was very clean, the complimentary breakfast was super. We had absolutely no complaints. My wife actually said the bed was the most comfortable of any hotel we have stayed in for years. I give it 5 stars. Will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Marnie, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the clean room, comfortable mattress, and breakfast! We look forward to your future visit! Sincerely, Momoko S Assistant General Manager