Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but wonderful

Posted Feb 13, 2018
There should be no minimum requirements when asking someone to do a survey They will only deter someone My experience was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Great location in center city. Great friendly staff. Rooms are clean and plenty of space. Will be back when needing a room in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: The location is good and the breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Please clean
The hotel was not clean, including the room and the hallway. It is a smoke free hotel, but the room I stayed had a smoke smell. I am also suspicious of bed bugs in this hotel. The water in the shower was very weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Jan 29, 2018
This is a nice hotel located close to the convention center and Reading Market Terminal. Hotel staff members are extremely friendly and courteous. Our children enjoyed the swimming pool. We enjoyed the fitness center. It was so wonderful to have a kitchen that had a good sized refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, silverware, and glassware. Dishwasher detergent was also provided. We will definitely be staying with you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The front door attendant was friendly and very helpful. We will most definitely be staying there in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Remote batteries dead, paint peeling in shower, no running fan in bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for parties!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Had a great time for my little ones birthday! Room was a perfect size and the pool was fun. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great place to stay for family, convenient location to reading terminal market and independence hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice room and good value for the cost. Breakfast is descent. Will be back in next travel to Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fords, NJ

Great hotel...modern...clean...close to all

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: near Reading Terminal Market
Cons: all good!
Location: shopping...eating...sight seeing
This is a great hotel for families...nice pool...free breakfast...spacious rooms....