Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Luxurious

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Amazing stay, beautiful hotel, and central location to everything. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Logan Hotel at One Logan Square

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Reminded me of the Kimpton boutique hotels. Great service, great staff, great food, great location, and great ambience. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

It was lovely

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I love the room and everything about it The review was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Philly

Posted Oct 22, 2017
There was a 21st birthday party that lasted through the night and kept our entire family awake until close to 3:00 am. We called downstairs numerous times. A family with a baby should not be on the same floor where a suite has been rented for a party...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Centrally locates, beautifully decorated, wonderful staff, great food! Room was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful completely remodeled hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The Logan is a very beautiful, modern luxury hotel conveniently located in Philadelphia City Center. Our room was exquisite and very comfortable. Lobby bar was great and the restaurant, The Urban Farmer was exceptional. They seemed a bit short on staff during our stay both at the front desk and there was no concierge on duty. In spite of this I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location, location, location!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Perfect location (was running a half marathon and the Logan is walking distance from the start/finish line), City Tap House nearby for food
Cons: I wish parking wasn't so expensive - was more than twice the cost of the parking garage!
Location: google maps will answer this for you.
Perfect location (was running a half marathon and the Logan is walking distance from the start/finish line), City Tap House (as well as other places) not even a block away for eats and drinks, super friendly staff, VERY CLEAN room!
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine sequel to four seasons

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice renovation from previous 4S. Mostly same staff of bellmen - they are great. New lobby is better layout. Small complaint- late night staff at desk and bar were unmotivated, not up to the day staff standard.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Logan Hotel - Philadelphia

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very chic. Used to be the Ritz-Carlton before it moved to Rittenhouse Square, so the finishes are very nice. Great restaurant and lobby bar as well.