Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
When I booked this room the website stated it could accommodate three people. The room was a king sized bed and a really uncomfortable chair and ottoman. It was very uncomfortable for three 5'7" plus women to try and sleep together in one bed. I was expecting a pull out couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was great, just the time that we spend waiting for our room was a little bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close everything

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean and comfortable room. Very good location near museums and restaurants. Parking is easy. Would come back if stay in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I was a little disappointed that my reservation could not be found upon check in. The situation was however rectified quickly. Staff was great and hats off to outside greeters. Especially gentleman with Eagles toque. Super friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Luxurious

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Amazing stay, beautiful hotel, and central location to everything. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Logan Hotel at One Logan Square

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Reminded me of the Kimpton boutique hotels. Great service, great staff, great food, great location, and great ambience. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

It was lovely

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I love the room and everything about it The review was nice
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Bad service in the lobby bar, Very few seats and clients yet the bartender Nathan seemed really bothered to do his job!
5 out of 5
by Midori

Excellent ++

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely excellent - service, comfort and location. Highly recommended.