Ratings based on 4,088 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very Spacious room. Location is near to everything. Irish restaurant under the hotel has a very good food. Hotel staff is lively and helpful. Only concern is $42 over night parking fee. I think this is not a normal parking fee but it is up to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Clean hotel located in the heart of the city. Parking is $43.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located in the city center. Clean. Spacious.
Wish I could have more time to enjoy the suite and kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Spacious room with comfortable beds

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel was perfectly located, with firiendly staff, spacious comfortable rooms and great beds. I will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the city of Philadelphia

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great experience with this hotel. Perfect location. Pool on roof. Clean and friendly staff. Big room, balconys overlooking the city. Only disappointment i had with this hotel was the outrageous pricing to park at the hotel. Be prepared to spend a extra $42 a night when leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was in the perfect location and was in walking distance to most everything we wanted to see. The room exceeded expectations - was very roomy and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice place, big suite, very friendly staff! Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was a great hotel with a great view of the city on the rooftop. Rooms are quite big with a kitchen. There walls were thin so the noise seeped into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel but dusty

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was modern and comfortable. My overall stay was great. My only complaint and why I deducted "stars" is because the dust that had accumulated around the edges of the room was terrible. I could literally grab big pieces with my fingers. Don't know if the cleaning staff ever heard of the hose extension to get the corners of the room or not. But it was definitely a turn off. Besides that all the staff was excellent and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very happy with hotel, room and staff. Check in and check out easy. Two restaurants connected to lobby and good location.