Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner did not work at all. beds were bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: close to where i was going to
Cons: no
Location: plenty of place to go
nice setting, quiet, comfortable and very cheap..............................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eh...You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was not very good. We needed clean towels and they would not give them to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyons N.Y.

Convenient, cheap. Needs to be updated.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Lodge needs to be updated. Need new mattresses,ect. Staff was pleasant. Some clientele unsavory. I.e. wreaking of alcohol. It served the purpose but I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alberto from NY

Ok for the price for one night

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel on a Friday night for the next day so my option were limited because I wanted to stay close to Downey park. So For the price of one night, the day before your stay You basically get what nobody wanted. Now if you want conform, cleanest and a long stay this is not for you, pay the extra or book and advance..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
simple room with a mini fridge and microwave
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael from Ithaca

OK for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
If you just need a clean 1-2 star bed for the night, this works. My TV didn't work, towels had holes in them, property badly needs updating and other issues that a business traveler would not put up with. However, the innkeeper was friendly, things were mostly clean, and the hotel was right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vineland

Ran down and fifthy

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I went there to check in hotel was dirty sheets were worn out.With hair and stains on the beds.Bed was broken had the shade opener pole taped to the curtain.It look horrible i would never stay there with my kids i rather slept in the car.I asked front desk lady for a refund she got mad a said why didn't you book a room at the Hilton.I was like i on vacation i want a decent place for me and family to sleep.It not my fault that wasn't the place .I end up in best western in quckerton pa. Where i felt comfortable to stay at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob A

Smoky, dirty, loud and old.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely smoky hallways, old dirty room carpet, a lot of traffic noise and woke up with bug bites. Hair in the bathroom floor and dirt and dust on all surfaces. No elevator to the second floor. Would never stay here again, nor recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from NJ

Never again.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a king non-smoking room online but when we arrived they told us they only have queen rooms and could not accommodate us. They did have 2 double beds so we took that but it was a smoking room. The room smelled of smoke and beer and upon inspection of the garbage cans we found beer bottle caps and liquid. The odor was so strong we had to sleep with the windows open.