Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean an refreshing with cold AC

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Id stay again the desk person was pilite courteous and it was an enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like it

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I am a traveler health care worker . Need to stay at a nearby hotel that also provide breakfast . Clean room , good service .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

OK but cold showerd

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The room was in ok condition . the hotel staff was friendly. The bad part was lack of hot water. It was Luke warm to start and if u didn't hurry up you got a fridged shower. If more than one the next person had to wait a while and that didn't make much difference. Being the middle of winter made it worse. But being center ville, Tx. your choices of hotels aren't good. I think the owner knows this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I had a great experience I was there for my family reunion there was no complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Sep 7, 2013
old but good hotel but since it's the only one in the immediate area it suited our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from MS

Nice Motel inn Centerville, TX

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: More varied restaurants in the area.
Room nice enough for the price. Breakfast was fine. Good parking for long trucks or trailers. A nice motel for a small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Amarillo,TX

H20

Posted Jun 3, 2012
Pros: the friendliness of the staff--especially "Herman"
Cons: no hot water for a shower
Location: very convenient
the only problem we had was there was NO hot water for a shower on Thursday morning(5/31)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A&M alternative

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: the staff
Cons: the breakfast
Location: easy on, easy off from the I-45
The place was better than I expected. We stayed here while attending my son's graduation at A&M. The hotel is about an hour away from College Station, so it's not as close as staying in town. However, it's a viable alternative for the time when you wait too long to book your hotel in College Station or Hearn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from Slidell, LA, USA

Centerville Hunting trip stay

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Everyone was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. Centerville was a great place for our hunting trip.