Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nancy from West Boylston

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay for 3 days and 2 nights. The staff was super friendly. Shuttle bus to beach was great.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Attleboro

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised as to how close the hotel was to several beaches. In fact one was only minutes away by car. The hotel also provides a shuttle to the beach. The rooms were renovated and well kept. Cleaning services were excellent. The only thing that l didn't like was a soft mattress. That is a personal preference. Another surprise was that the Cape Cod Mall is only minutes away. This came in handy on a rainy day as well as a homemade ice cream place across the street. Overall, I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Shuttle to bus was great. Easy check in and out process. No hidden fees. Kids loved that the pool went to 10 feet deep. Breakfast was continental and perfect for us. There were 3 adults and 2 kids in our room. It was snug but we were happy.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with beach shuttle

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at CBI. Our room was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous, and the shuttle to the beach runs every hour. The area was really nice, four seas ice cream was just across the street and many restaurants are within 3 miles. The room was a good size for what we needed, the bathroom was on the small side, but it was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the extra charge per kid...we have 4 kids and stayed in a double queen. We brought our own sleeping bags for the floor, but had it just been 2 of us we would have saved over $50 per night. But regardless, the price was still great and if we come back to the Cape, we will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lien from Albuquerque NM

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's was so ok
5 out of 5
by Martin from Johnstown, PA.

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying there. We took advantage of the shuttle to the beach where parking would have cost us $20. Nice area where we felt safe taking a walk.
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels