Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough room for four people and high price

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Was very crammed for four people and I was very upset when after I had suddenly paid, the price was higher without prior notice because we had four people instead of two, and by then it was already booked online. If I had known the price would be more I wouldn't have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Kristy from New York

Comfortable, nice and great location to beach

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a wedding I was working at and my family stayed with me. Location was great for our needs. The room was clean and nicely decorated. They also honored my request to be on the first floor. My only complaints would be that the tub didn't stop (but we have seen that at many hotels which makes it difficult to bath a kid, need to bring a stopper with us!) and I would have loved to have had some hard boiled with the breakfast. (It was fruit, pastries, yoghurt and coffee/tea/juice but no protein) Overall a great stay and I would be happy to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Würde die Unterkunft immer empfehlen und buchen

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Die Nähe zum Strand ist super. Zu Fuß 5 Minuten!!!!
4 out of 5
by rony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine and good location off beaten path...

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for exploring the Southern Cape and it's away from the Hyannis crowds so it's very pleasant. The neighborhood is upscale and quite. The inn is really just a motel with no frills. The decent continental breakfast - breads, coffee and juice - was just fine for starting out the day. Like all of the Cape, it's overpriced in the high season, but I would definitely stay in this area again.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean Rooms value for the $$

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Close to beach, clean rooms, price and value.
Cons: Toilet seat cover.
Location: Would also recommend Wimpy's Seafood for dinner in Osterville and Kian n' Rylee's Pub and Patio on Main St. Hyannis for burgers. Four Seas Ice Cream.
1/2 mile from Craigsville Beach with free shuttle every hour on the hour (last pick up 5pm) saves you the twenty dollar parking fee on the weekend. Room and bathroom were clean and tidy. We stayed in a double queen first floor room. Bathrooom was small but fit the purpose (only about 3.3 x 2 ft to move around in). Towel rack is above the unlidded toilet seat so you need to be careful. Free breakfast consists of assorted pound cake slices, doughnut holes, assorted fresh fruit, mini muffins and coffee from 8am to 10am. We got there at 8am so everything was there. Not sure if they refill as supply dwindles but I am guessing no because when we checked out at 9am supplies were low (not gone). Staff was friendly and helpful. Office closes at 8:30pm till 8am the next morning so if any issue they give you a local phone number to call for problems. House cleaning was excellent. Beds were made in the morning with fresh towels. (stayed 2 nights). With Four Seas Ice cream directly across the street (lines are crazy long after 7pm) thought noise might be an issue but no problem.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful stay pristine and clean

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Location: Wimpys restaurant was one of the best in food, priced reasonably and you get lots for your money. A mile drive from motel.
Motel was relaxing and pristine it was close to the beach and everything you would want a motel to be. Close to one of the best restaurants and near to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect location

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable, close to the beach
Location: We walked to the church down the street for the lobster roll dinner, we walked everywhere & they had the shuttle to the beach!
I searched a lot of places to find a room while we stayed in Cape Cod. Not familiar with the area, I was super happy with this Inn. The town was quaint, the Inn was very nice, clean and comfortable and the ice cream shop across the street was the cherry on top!