Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Older motel. Noisy air conditioner. But great location and fabulous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean older motel in a good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Older motel that has been updated. King bed kitchenette room was great -very clean and functional. Motel staff were attentive and pleasant to interact with. Grounds were well kept. Good area within walking distance to beach and other places of interest. The only negative thing that I noticed is that being an older building, noise from other rooms or outside would carry into my room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

The perfect place

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel ended up being perfect in almost all ways. The hotel offers a shuttle to the beach, but it's an easy, pretty 10 minute walk. The beach is also amazing and has bathrooms and food available, watch out though it's a popular beach and can fill up quick. The rooms are classically Cape Cod summer vacation motel and while semi dated are kept very clean. The staff is super friendly and willing to help you out how ever they can. The only thing which could be better is if it were closer to restaurants and bars, you can't walk to town, but it's only a 5 minute car ride away. Overall we be staying here again and recommend it highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very nice place with ice cream across the street!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
See above and it is a walk to beach. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cute, Quiet and Quaint. Simple clean rooms. They don't open their pool or offer the continental breakfast until Memorial day weekend. We went for a nice walk to the beach in the morning. Our family lives in Osterville, so this was a perfect location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Mark T

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I had stayed there before and it was good. This time around, ten years later, I found it to be great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Off season stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Easy check in during the off season!
Location: Location is in the middle of Centerville which is off the beaten path during the off season but considerably more active during the summer season.
Stayed in room off season and lobby was not staffed. Key was in envelope taped to the door with my name on it which made checking in real easy. Room was nice and clean and location was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Sweet little hotel, simple, clean, great for a wknd stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

This Hotel has convenient location to visit friend

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: TV sets could be tuned to eliminate distortion
Location: Graigville beach, Centerville Library are within a short walk. Convenient access to Hyannis, Rte 6,
Room was clean, bed comfortable, good walking routes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels