Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

This Hotel has convenient location to visit friend

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: TV sets could be tuned to eliminate distortion
Location: Graigville beach, Centerville Library are within a short walk. Convenient access to Hyannis, Rte 6,
Room was clean, bed comfortable, good walking routes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean no frills motel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Title says it all. Great location, clean no frills motel. Close to great beaches and golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Bestes Motel auf unserer Reise! Wundervoller Ort, sehr sauber, sehr freundliches Personal, toller Service und das beste Zimmer. Wirklich ein tolles Hotel und wir sind sehr froh, es überhaupt gefunden zu haben. 5 Sterne von uns!!! *****
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Shuttle to bus was great. Easy check in and out process. No hidden fees. Kids loved that the pool went to 10 feet deep. Breakfast was continental and perfect for us. There were 3 adults and 2 kids in our room. It was snug but we were happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfy

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location. Between big city Hyannis and small city Osterville.
Small town charm. Friendly staff. I was told when we got there that we only had 1 instead of 2 rooms. Wasn't a problem. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Close to beach. Excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was clean. Close to beach. The breakfast they supply is little things like yogurt, fruit, pound cake, muffins etc. Seems like when too many people are showering all at once in the hotel, the temp of water diminishes. Was way too hot and hard to get it right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny.

Convienyent place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Indoor pool should be available even in off season.
Location: Good location.
Nice room, clean. Never saw any of the staff . Probably due to the off season stay, tried a few times to check in a the office. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Meridian, ID

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We stayed at the Inn during the off season and found it to be excellently priced, spotlessly clean, and comfortable. We will probably choose it again when visiting family in the area.