Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Lovely, just lovely!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: I make a habit of using B&Bs when I travel, and this is probably one of the nicest B&Bs that I have stayed in.
Cons: The parking lot is a little small, so parking can be a bit of a challenge if you drive a large vehicle.
Location: Centrally located on the island, and an easy drive to everything of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

First B&B Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Marc was welcoming from the beginning of our stay until the very end. Our check in time was posted at 3 but I received a phone call at noon letting me know my room was ready. Once we arrived we were provided with a tour of the house and sightseeing suggestions. The room we stayed in was very clean and had was located in the back where we had privacy. Breakfast in the morning was always great and enough to tide you over until dinner. The inn is located within a .5 miles of the craigsville beach. I would highly recommend staying at the long dell inn. Marc and Donna have a passion for being the inn keepers and ensure that you have a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel NJ

Long Dell Inn -Excellent B&B in Cape Cod

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, breakfast, everything!
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect!
Location: Located within 10 minutes of Hyannis and a few minutes from the beach.
We had a great experience at the Long Dell Inn. The Inn is in the heart of the Cape and is very close to the beach and Hyannis for shopping and wonderful restaurants. The Long Dell Inn is cozy, comfortable, and is beautifully decorated. Each guest room is decorated in a unique theme and has a large private bath with luxury amenities. The owners, Marc and Donna, were so kind and helpful in pointing us to several options for excursions and dining. They served a delicious and plentiful breakfast each morning as well. I would definitely recommend this Inn and will return again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very frendly

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Beautiful place in a wonderful environment. The owners make you feel at home. Room could use a bit more of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida Gulf Coast

Excellent hostess & host !

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location and value along with advice on dinner/ day trips.... and BREAKFAST !
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Convenient to restaurants, major roads, ferries, etc.
When one stays at a bed and breakfast there is always some doubt in the back of your mind about how the overall service you will receive. The service from Long Dell Inn is superior in each and every way ! From help with luggage to a good night's rest in a nice clean room to a hot breakfast - one could not ask for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from washingto UK

Warm welcome, informative innkeeper, perfect

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Warmth and welcoming
Cons: Nothing
Location: Marc's recommendation on last day of sandwich heritage centre well received, again thanks to Marc, managed to get in most tourist sites in time we had
Marc came out to welcome us on arrival, customer service with friendly attitude. Helped with bags and gave advice about Cape cod with maps and driving advice. We settled into a comfortable room, quiet surroundings. Marc and Donna provided a list of eating establishments in nearby Hyannis. Breakfast was always excellent fresh cooked and catering to individual needs. Innkeeper s exceed expectation highly recommended, full of good advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup Wa

Amazing

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, great beds, great sheets and awesome food.
Location: Close to highways, Ferry Terminal, and Restaurants.
My sister and I traveled to Cape Cod for the first time and could not have picked a better place. It was so comfortable. the breakfast was amazing and very filling and the Innkeepers are awesome. They are very familiar with the area and had to lots to offer in the way of what to do and where to eat. Amazing place and we would absolutely go back when we visit Cape Cod again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the center of everything

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Although we only stayed one night, we found everything right nearby: the beach, restaurants and the ferry terminal. It's also a short ride to other attractions on the cape. Our host Marc was incredibly accommodating (breakfast was amazing.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personal attention by owner

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Beautiful garden, enjoyed stay, clean, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Charming, friendly hosts relaxing ambience

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Facilities and availability of equipment to borrow
Cons: More choice at breakfast
Location: Beaches, whale watching, art galleries plus so much more.
Stayed 2 nights, would have liked to stay longer. Will return when in the area again. Marc and Donna were charming hosts with a wealth of useful information to make the stay more enjoyable with places to visit and sights to see. Long Dell Inn provides a relaxing and stress free accommodation. Thoroughly recommend a visit.