Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 29, 2018
Good hotel and location for a small town. Breakfast and morning espresso was great! Giorgio at the front desk was super nice and helpful! Best hotel in Cento.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average 3 stars

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
I have been staying here 1 night, was around on business.Hotel is nice and brand new, clean and essential.Bathroom is wide enough, bed is rather comfortable. Breakfast is easy, ok for a 3 stars. Overall is a fai hotel, not one of the best 4 stars to be clear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter, Devon

Perfect hotel in the wrong place for us

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel, unfortunately for us it was about 3 miles from where we needed to be. The reception staff were really helpful and managed to get us a taxi after about 6 attempts. The room was spotless and the air con was fantastic. Breakfast was served in the restaurant downstairs. I would go out of my way to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Reception veloce e personale gentile. condivede la struttura con Pizzeria Ciro, potrebbero fare una fattura unica anziché fatturare separatamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfetto per il Carnevale di Cento

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Mi sono recato con la mia famiglia al bellissimo Carnevale di Cento, esperienza più che positiva, ci torneremo di sicuro l'anno prossimo. Personale reception e sala colazione gentilissimi. Camere pulite e colazione abbondante. Bravi e complimenti
4 out of 5
by calogero

Buon soggiorno.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Buon soggiorno, gentilezza dello staff (soprattutto il signore con la barba), stanza sempre riscaldata e buona colazione. Meglio essere automuniti essendo distante dal centro e lontano comunque dalle principali luoghi di attrazione della zona. Ad ogni modo nulla di eccepire, consigliato per chi si trova di passaggio nella zona di cento. Apprezzata l'abbonamento a premium.
4 out of 5
by Michel

Douche

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
En général passablement correct mais la douche trop petite et le réfrigérateur très bruiant. Très bon service. Wi-fi faible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels