Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Helen

Delighted by the Dreamhouse

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second visit and I'm back again next week. Lovely to be met by Alison again (an absolute asset to Dreamhouse) and be in an even nicer apartment than last time. Quality properties with all the comforts of home and more. I've recommended the Dreamhouse Apartments to several of my colleagues and contacts but I hope this doesn't shoot me in the foot when I can't get availability.
5 out of 5
by Alec

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
perfect for my week in Aberdeen, will be staying here again in the future
5 out of 5
by Helen

Delighted by the Dreamhouse

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had apartment 9 on the ground floor. I was called in advance by Alison to confirm my arrival time. Alison met me on arrival and showed me where everything was and ensure I was happy with the property. I was of course as the apartments are very modern, tastefully decorated and well equipped. Very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The apartment was in close proximity to transportation and a mini-mart. It is located in a quiet area and safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Spacious, Pleasant local environment

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly efficient receptionist. Spacious clean well equipped apartment. Pleasant quiet modern and natural ambience in the area. If anything negative? Perhaps a little more attention to minor routine maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great apartment close to old city

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
great apartment. Only issue was contact number, had to call a central line to get in contact with property manager. When your paying roaming fees this is a long wait. Also the washer/dryer was not working in apartment and scotland is known for rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely apartment in a lovely location. Would 100% recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but check the beds !

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights (booked for four people). The representative was late to hand the keys and One of the beds was worn off (deep in center) and seemed very old. Also, the amount of toilet rolls left in was just two rolls which obviously was not enough for three nights. The rest was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. Short family weekend. Close enough to everything. Apartment was totally excellent!! Nothing needed at all!
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for families