Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great comfortable stay in central hotel. Good night's rest on good bed in clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very Central Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Located inside shopping centre which also joins on to train station so win win. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Thoroughly average

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Next to the train station
Cons: Receptionist training.
Nothing about the hotel was amazing or terrible. It's about what one would expect for the price. However, bad receptionist. He asked all kinds of bizarre questions. "Were you busy today?" "What's the plan?" et cetera. What business is it of his? I suspect that he thought I was planning to bring prostitutes over or something. I was there on business. Wait until you see actual prostitutes before you get an attitude. And he's mumbling these questions and seems semi-annoyed. The man works in a hotel. People from all over the world are coming in. Many of them have limited English abilities. Myself as a native speaker, resident in Scotland had difficulty understanding him. Maybe try annunciating. Other staff were fine, although I had almost no dealings with anyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The staff were super helpful and overall nicest hotel I have been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge, UK

Central and convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Central and convenient hotel next to bus and train station, and airport bus stops directly outside. Clean and comfortable rooms. Adjacent to shopping centre with a range of eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient for centre of town.
Cons: Room was far too hot and air conditioning was not sufficient at night time.
Location: Plenty nearby as in centre of town.
Husband and I stayed for one night at Jury's Inn in Aberdeen. Pleasant stay, room clean and tidy. Bed very comfy and lovely view over train station and hills in distance. Breakfast was really nice and plenty freshly cooked food. Good range of cold and hot food. Check in and out very quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shetland

Always a pleasure

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Instant access to our room, lovely and clean, staff are amazing. Can't imagine staying anywhere else x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterhead

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location good breakfast and friendly staff
Excellent location for cinema,restaurants and shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen city centre

Executive suite haha!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Paid extra for executive suite ... king size bed ... Got double bed .. single beside it ... what a joke Paint work unsightly Sweets left on floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Ideal location of hotel with plenty places around for drinks/food