Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Claustophobic habitrail

Posted May 30, 2017
I was very displeased with this hotel. I was never informed that it had no air conditioning. When I found this out I decided to open the windows. However due to regulations you could not own any of them. I roasted for two nights in these units with no ventilation. Horrible, will never go here again. Couldn't wait to leave.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at this very affordable spacious apartment, situated in a central location, with breakfast included; parking in a nearby private pay car park was ok, a bit of a walk with our bags, but manageable, and with hotel discount it worked out a reasonable cost. We visited nearby information centre, who gave us a walking tour sheet that we followed on our own, and found this a good way to see most of the historical tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Great find

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment - only problem was it was cold even though they have heating but the place is a bit too big to heat.
5 out of 5
by neda

Aberdeen stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Micasa was a wonderful choice for our family of four. Lots of space, beds were comfortable, ease of access, free breakfast delivered to our door all with a great rate!
5 out of 5
by Ian from Newcastle

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heart of city

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Working in area micasa very central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Nice apartment-style rooms, right in city center

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. Having a kitchen and living room was really nice for a long visit! The staff were incredibly helpful, and the rooms were very clean. Good location as well, right near the bus/train stations, food, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great option in Aberdeen city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
In a great location with everything on your doorstep, eating out, shopping, shows. Only downside was the loud banging of doors of apartments. Apartments with spiral staircases no good for families with young children or the elderly, also wouldn't want to have to negotiate the stairs with a suitcase. There isn't much room at the bottom either, several times almost banged my head on staircase. A couple of things a bit tacky, Dyson blower and information book.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were fine. Kitchen area was well equipped. Wifi good enough to stream. A bit noisy - thin walls and deliveries early morning.