Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupar

Excellent central location

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Clean spacious room with friendly staff and great location for city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Iwona, Hotel Management
Good morning Euan, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're looking forward to welcoming you at the hotel again. Kindest regards, Iwona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Lovely & clean.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Came here after being extremely let down by another hotel. This one was perfect. The room we had was extremely clean. The whole hotel was nicely presented & clean. Would definitely come back. Wish I picked this hotel in the first place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for making time to complete your 5 out 5 review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your great feedback has been passed on to the team. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Ideal for city break

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great location. Short Walking distance to many restaurants, bars & clubs. Quiet position. Roon was excellent with a view. Great buffet style breakfast. Would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Ali & Saz, Thank you for making time to complete your 5 out 5 score review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your great feedback has been passed on to the team. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to Union Street

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location, lots of bars and restaurants nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for making time to complete your 5 out of 5 score. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back at the hotel for your next visit. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Close to all amenities

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We visit Aberdeen a few times a year and have stayed in numerous hotels but feel this one is the best. It is close to everything we need and the staff are really nice. Rooms are well serviced. Would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for making time to complete your 5 out of 5 score. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back at the hotel for your next event. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Had a good stay in the hotel. The room was clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your 4 out of 5 review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, nice room

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet, central location
Cons: Coffee at breakfast standard fare, but I have become a little bit of a coffee snob,
Location: close to central shopping and town centre - the University and Infirmary are a little way away
Staff on reception were helpful (if you want to take stairs not lift then you might need directed), decent bed, not too much (barely any) traffic noise and no random doors slamming through the night, so I was very happy, thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and your feedback has been passed on to the team. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: quiet location
Cons: everything was good
Location: location was quiet & close to shops & transport links
nice hotel handy for shops & restaurants, very good for bus & train links to other places around aberdeen
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Hi James, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. Your great feedback has been passed on to the team. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essexo

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Lovely quiet experience. The whole room was immaculate. Very enjoyable stay altogether and would definitely be a guest again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Tasha, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and your feedback has been passed on to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in Aberdeen. Kind Regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Noisy Room

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Check in was fine, room average but didn't sleep a wink as the adjacent nightclub was pumping out music until the early hours. Would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Shona Westland, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, I am really sorry to hear that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service and regret to hear that did not happen this time. if you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me direct. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager.