Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alistair

Skene hotel aberdeen

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay , very comfortable, friendly staff and close to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent choice! Highly recommended

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms, staff, customer service, basically nothing to complain about.
A really great service apartment style hotel. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I have travelled alot and stayed in hotels/accommodations with international brands but Skene House beats all of those international brand. It is the best hotel experience I have ever had! highly recommend and would definitely stay with them again. Free secure parking is available which is an additional plus if you are driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay whilst out all day visiting family. Little kichenette in the loft apartment perfect to get breakfast and an evening meal. Close to shops and station.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments are very roomy with kitchen and lounge. Extremely friendly staff at front desk. Complimentary alcoholic drink on arrival and free tea and coffee in reception around the clock. 5-10 minute walk to the main shopping area.
1 out of 5
by Ignacio

Terrible

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible stay, terrible staff and upgrade, which wa worse
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and comfortable. Excellent staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation helpful and pleasant staff. Convenient location a great place to stay when visiting family. Good to have a public lounge as well as own accommodation Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location, lovely apartments with all the facilities we needed for a weekend away.
5 out of 5
by John

only place I will stay in Aberdeen

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good choice for Aberdeen, nice very clean and tidy apartments,minor quibble but could possibly do with updating though as it reminds me of my grandmothers furniture and decor! Free off street parking a bonus. Staff very attentive, highly professional and friendly and well locate in quiet area but only 5 minutes walk to some nice restaurants and bars,