Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, England

Great hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The attention to detail the setting and amostphere was great
Cons: Buffet prices a little high, maybe a discount to the park if staying hotel
Location: Right next door to the Europa Park where you need at least a two day ticket to see you ..brilliant
The position right next to the park was great, buffet food fantastic (although price a little high). Park brilliant plenty to do for every age, although no discounts available to park admission. Would definitely recommend and hope to be back again soon. We were a party of 9 and had a great time!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Steffen Weber, Hotel Management
Wir Danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, das Hotel "Castillo Alcazar" Team
4 out of 5
by Beat

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Steffen Weber, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, das Hotel "Castillo Alcazar" Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Jessica Leuthold, Hotel Management
Vielen lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback und die Vergabe der vollen Punktzahl! Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und mit den besten Grüßen, das Hotel "Castillo Alcazar" Team
5 out of 5
by Ieva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hoi ming from HK

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
很高水準的主題公園酒店,設備齊全,職員有善,笑容常在,房間舒適,早餐很豐富,有住客通道住公園,適合家庭,旺季宜提早訂.價錢不算便宜,但物有所值!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by René from Biel

Genial

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Der Europapark ist einfach genial, sauber, perfekt organisiert und die Darbietungen sind umwerfend. Das einzige was mich störte, und da bin ich nicht alleine, ist das man als Hotelgast eine Stunde früher in den Park kann, aber leider so eingeschrenkt ist, dass man dann meisten eine halbe Stunde bei den Absperrungen warten muss. Das finde ich sehr schade und da sollte man nochmals über die Bücher gehen, aber ansonsten war der Aufenthalt beim Europapark ein voller Erfolg! Danke
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Jessica Leuthold, Hotel Management
Lieber René, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen gut bei uns gefallen hat und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anregung haben wir an die entsprechende Stelle weitergeleitet und diese wird dort sicherlich diskutiert. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Zeit und einen tollen Rutsch ins neue Jahr. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team der Europa-Park Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Saxon/Valais

top

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
magnifique féérique séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Jessica Leuthold, Hotel Management
Cher Laurent, un grand merci pour votre évaluation. Nous sommes très heureux que ce séjour vous ait plu parmi nous et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochaine visite. L´équipe des hôtels d´Europa-Park vous salue !