Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basement one-room apartment

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I was disappointed to learn our room was in the basement. The room was big and nicely decorated but the windows were at ground level or in front of a wall which diminished our privacy and the airing of the room. The staff was nice except for the checking out process which included a very thorough room check, including making sure we didn't take the pen. It was very embarrassing, uncomfortable and left us feeling very uninvited.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Gengenbach

Alles bestens, kann ich weiterempfehlen.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Diese nette Privat-Pension liegt im Neubaugebiet ca 12 Gehminuten zum Europa-Park Haupteingang.
4 out of 5
by tanja from Domžale, Slovenija

good value for money

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We came very late so the owners were nice enough to leave us the key. Nice big room with bathroom, everything you need, clean.
4 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Fridolfing

sehr zufrieden

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir sind sehr nett empfangen worden. Das Frühstück war super und man hat uns genau erklärt wo man in rust essen, weg gehen,... kan und was empfehlenswert ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review 1

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for a preety low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unimpressive

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It's quite far from Europa park. The room is clean. Checkin time is 5 o'clock, it's quite late. Check out time is 10 am, it's also too early. Breakfast is ok. The house's owner is fussy and that makes me feel uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronika from Wien

Europapark-Appartment! Super-service!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wir (4 Personen) hatten das 4-er Appartment "Quartett" für 2 Nächte - ein Wochenende im Europapark! Es wurden sogar 2 Bäder für uns aufgesperrt! Zimmer war Top, Küche war Top, Weg zum Europapark super (ca. 12 Minuten). Einmal gratis Parken am Europapark-Parkplatz ist auch inklusive! Wir wurden freundlich begrüßt bei der Ankunft und immer gut beraten (Essen, Europapark-App, etc) Jederzeit wieder! Danke!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels