Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

I loved Casa Rustica

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Everything. And Bärbel, the owner. Delightful woman, personally taking care of things to ensure guests have what they need to enjoy the stay.
Cons: For people like me, traveling for business, breakfast time was a bit late (8:00 AM). But as soon as I mentioned to the owner, she changed it to 7 AM
Location: Rust is a beautiful little town, all about Europa Park as far as I can tell
I loved everything about it. The hotel, the room, the ambience. Attention to detail, kindness and service. Absolutely wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Hotel close to Europa Park Gate

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Included Breakfast was fantastic. room was very clean
Location: The main attraction in Rust is Europa Park. Otherwise there is not much to do in town aside from a handful of restaurants and a few beer gardens.
We had a very enjoyable two night stay at Casa Rustica. The hotel was run by a very nice family and the location was very convenient. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ibrahim from saudi arabia

Pleasnt accommodation friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2013
The hotel was very nice, the staff was very helpfull and friendly. If you have luggage and you are booked on the 2nd floor you have to carry your luggage yourself and they don't have an elevator. Overall the hotel is very nice and comfortable. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Ghabra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Great family base for Europa Park

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
Our family (two adults and three boys) spent two nights at Casa Rustica and it was ideal for what we needed. Lots of space in the family apartment, excellent breakfasts, very friendly hosts and only a few mins walk to the main entrance to the park. Much better value than staying in one of the resort hotels and much more space too. We'll definitely look to stay here again for our next trip to Europa Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

فندق قريب من يوروبارك

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامة كانت رائعة