Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut zu erreichen Check In bis 22.00

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Servicepersonals, Preis - Leistung war gut. Abrechnung mit Amex sehr hilfreich.
Cons: war alles ok.
Location: Direkt am Flugplatz. Es war eine berufliche Übernachtung. Golfplatz ist in der Nähe. Schwarzwaldwanderungen könnte man machen.
Restaurantpersonal war sehr zuvorkommend. SDpeiseauswahl auch leiche Küche, Von Fleisch bis vegan alles möglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wolfgang from Hamburg

Vorne etwas Laut (Autobahn) aber sonst 1A

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ordentliches sauberes Hotel mit nettem Personal, für eine Nacht OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentin

Liked it :)

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I especially liked it because it's right next to a mini airport for small planes (and I am a plane enthusiast). Even though it's next to the highway, we didn't hear any noise when we closed the windows. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Room are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulf

'Lufthavnshotel'

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Et udmærket hotel med en glimrende restaurant. Hotellet ligger lige ved en lille flyveplads for sportsflyvere, som ikke var generende, men nærmest hyggeligt. Vi havde to små gravhunde med, hvilket kostede 12,- Euro pr. nat, hvilket var i overkanten. Gratis Wi-Fi, hvor man dog skulle logge ind hver gang det blev benyttet. Masser af gratis parkering uden døren.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Se un camion sbanda ve lo ritrovate sul letto

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Da evitare pee la fretta non avevo visto che praticamente è in autostrada(anche con i tappi per le orecchie fornite dall'hotel il runore c'è)Sconsigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Neat modern hotel on the airstrip

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Restaurant and Bar Clean, modern rooms Airstrip
Cons: Beds could have had one large sheet over the two bases instead of two individual sheets
Location: Quite a few museums are in the vicinity. The hotel has quite a few brochures of nearby activities. Airstrip.
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here, even though it was only one night. Nice modern rooms, multilingual staff and very enjoyable restaurant. Also had the beauty of having the airstrip right next to it, which made for an enjoyable time watching the various aircraft take off and land over a cold beer. Only downfall was the two single beds pushed together, but otherwise our stay would be recommended to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wolfgang from Hausen

Für 1 Nacht okay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Typisches Hotel für 1 Nacht, sehr günstiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Frühstück in Ordnung, Betten durchgelegen, Bad winzig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dirk from Freiburg

Zweckmässiges Hotel der Mittelklasse

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Preis-Leistungsverhtnis in Ordnung, guter Mittelklassestandard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels