Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Perfektes Hotel in Parknähe

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Frühstücksbuffet ist toll und abwechslungsreich. Hotel ist 5 min. von Park entfernt. In der direkten Umgebung sind auch viele Möglichkeiten zum Essen. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Jutta Kosel, Hotel Management
Dankeschön für ihre Bewertung
4 out of 5
by Ursula

Zu Empfehlen.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
SEHR FREUNDLICHES Personal. Gutes Frühstück. Preis Leistung sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by Mélanie from Haute Savoie

sejour familiale Europa parc

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
tres bon rapport qualité prix , au calme, chambre de 4 personnes petite mais fonctionnelle , tres propre avec un personnel accueillant et à 10mn à pied du parc , vraiment super , nous recommandons .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ursula from Menzingen

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, schöne Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Steven from Hyde, UK

A great location for Europa Park visitors

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stayed at Hotel Kosel over Easter and it proved to be a great choice! The hotel was very clean and the rooms were of a good size. Breakfast was the usual continental format' and the owners were very helpful and pleasant. The biggest advantage of Hotel Kosel is its location, which is just a 5 minute walk to the main entrance of Europa Park, a fantastic theme park which is as good as Disney if not better for thrill-seekers. The short walk means a huge saving compared to the on-resort hotels and for us this meant over £200 saving for our 3 nights stay. This hotel is a great choice for any visitor to Europa Park!
4 out of 5
by Mary from Möhringen

Perfect Location!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location. Comfortable beds. Big room on the top floor. Free breakfast, free wifi, & friendly front desk clerk. This hotel is only a short 5 minute walk away from Europa Park. Just perfect! The only drawback was that we stayed here on the last Saturday night that the park was open for the winter and it seems like the staff was given a party to celebrate the season. Since the hotel backs up to the park, the noise was way out of control until the early hours of the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
das hotel befindet sich in guter Lage -> Nahe Europapark. viele Restaurants in der Nähe gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
by Eric from Paris

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour :personnel de l'hôtel très chaleureux et très accueillant .À refaire avec volonté
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels