Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Jun 25, 2019
Lobby, Roof lounge are very pleasant spaces to relax The restaurant and coffee bar are excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Jun 7, 2019
Great scene and good food and drinks at the rooftop pool. The cabaret in the lobby, Three Keys, had some great acts booked. And the lobby bar makes a great Old Fashioned. Location is convenient. This is a great place to stay in NOLA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rate. My apologies that we failed short to your expectations. Please consider us again for a better experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
The bed was extremely comfortable, shower was great, and we had a great time at the rooftop pool/bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again and thank you for choosing Ace NOLA!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee NJ

Posted May 29, 2019
Good location. Nice room. Nice meeting areas. Good restaurant and coffee shop. Love NOLA
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again and thank you for choosing Ace NOLA!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2019 by Whitney - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and choosing Ace NOLA. Please come and see us again.