Ratings based on 1,992 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponchatoula

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Very pleasant stay, staff were very accommodating, breakfast/bunch was great, would have liked if breakfast/bunch started earlier like 6:00 AM. Great experience. Room was very quiet and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Decent hotel close to everything. The staff was very nice and accomodating. My only complaints are that the bathroom had a pretty pungent urine smell and the air conditioner didn't really work all that well. Also, the beds were really firm. Some people like that. Me... not so much. Overall, for the price and location, not a bad stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Missouri

Nice hotel on the edge of the quarter.

Posted Jun 16, 2018
This is an excellent hotel for your stay in New Orleans. It is right on the edge of the French Quarter which provides most everything within easy walking distance. It is clean, quaint and the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly to visitors. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Good price for this location in New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Great stay,excellent location , nice breakfast .

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The valet parking cost is ridiculous $40 per day ,and i waited more than 30 minutes everytime for the car to be collected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Centrally located, great amenities. Room overall was clean. Only complaint was the AC in my room wasn’t working very well. Mentioned it to the front desk first day I was there, but nothing improved. Overall decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by bw, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We have notified all staff of the issues throughout your stay, so we may improve. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Iberia

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by bw, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!