Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel next to The French Quarter & Bourbon St

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We had a huge problem on the last day of our stay. The main street in front of the hotel was flooded due to heavy rain, & we had no power from 12am to 3:30am from Saturday to Sunday. Beyond that, our stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Choose this place

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Awesome hotel location. Very quick walk to bourbon street, any tourist place, and quick access to food as well. I'd choose this hotel again based off the cleanliness and the location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Horrible service

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Booked a room with 2 queen beds - party of 4 for 2 nights. When we checked in, they gave us a room with 1 king and a sofa bed. Sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOLA

Close proximity and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Waking distance to all of scheduled events and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to NOLA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Location: French Quarter, Bourbon Street, right on the St Charles streetcar line
Room was very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. I would have liked to have a better breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Issue with reservation getting cancelled due to overbooking.
4 out of 5
by gwendolyn

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Courtyard is conveniently located next to the Business District and French Quarter. The hotel was very clean and, more importantly, quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by Krisner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pam

Nice Area

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel in a great area. Close walking distance to French Quarter shops and bars/restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great spot on edge of the madness

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Always enjoy this hotel, stay there often. Especially like the fact it is just off the French Quarter but can walk into the madness in a few steps across Canal St. the staff are so friendly and helpful. See the same staff there Year after year, tells me they are well treated and enjoy working there. Great place with everything anyone needs or wants.