Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MASSACHUSETTS

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Location is great. The place is clean. Rooms are spacious. The mattresses were too stiff. May be just because they have no box spring. Place was quiet. The towels on last day had an odor to them. The pool is a lot smaller than it looks in photos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was ok. Not the cleanest room. Stains in the bathroom and mold in the shower. Staff wasn't very friendly. You could hear everything going on in the streets. Breakfast was the nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very nice convenient to the french quarter and downtown, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Right downtown about 3 blocks from the Quarter!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel, very good staff!! Gregory, the bartender, was exceptional!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close to everything

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Average hotel. Had a mix up due to third party booking once that was cleared up it was okay. Enjoyed my vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location in New Orleans to get to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Had a great stay, staff was super friendly! Food and service was right on! Rooms clean would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Nice hotel walking distance to French Quarter.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice Staff, efficient. Nice Lobby, excellent service!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Very Nice

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and very clean. The staff was exceptionally friendly. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by David

Good but not too comfy

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a pretty great location, and asthetically appealing. Watch out you do have to pay for parking. I loved the staff. They were friendly, assertive and efficient. The elevators were a little tricky, bringing you all over the place haha. Beds were rock hard and i expected the rooms to be cleaned every day but they only took out trash and made beds (not that big of a deal just not use to it).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 9, 2017
Really enjoyed the personal service! We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to going back.