Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle washington

Proximity

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Special K and Tyson were amazing! Really enjoyed the entire staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Mn

Very convenient location.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Staff were super nice and accommodating. If and when there was a need or request staff was on it immediately! Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very helpful staff and close to the action.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I brought my grandson for a visit. He chose New Orleans. We enjoyed being within walking distance of all the action during the week before Fat Tuesday. The parades were only blocks away and a few right in front of the hotel. We enjoyed the Oak Alley Plantation tour and the Alligator Swamp tour. No fault of hotel, but we felt we did not have enough time at the Plantation tour to visit the grounds. We would have liked to seen more while we were there. Plus, compared to other prices we saw, we paid $75 more for the 3 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cahrlotte, NC

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Overall great experience! I’ll come back for sure. The staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs, the hotel was very clean, the entertainment at the bar was wonderful, room service was prompt. I loved the modern feel and all the added touches of detail in the decor. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great location near all of the hottest spots

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Great location, hotel and staff . Very clean and made us feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel & staff

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: beautiful very contemporary rooms
Cons: not a thing!!!
Location: visiting new orleans during mardi gras season. hotel was close to everything, bourbon street, casinos, street cars wow what a place!!
the hotel was great. room was so beautiful and very modern, the hotel front desk was spot on!!! They were so attentive to getting us a room as soon as one became available. we arrived at 8am and they contacted us within a few hours to get us settled in our room We had been traveling to new orleans by air and started our day at 3am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Birthday Weekend for a Friend

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Hotel was awesome. Cool atmosphere and interior. But the staff put it over the top. Amazing and friendly all around. Some of the best service and hospitality we’ve ever had. Great location too. Will be a top choice when we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Cute hotel. Good location.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: The spacious rooms. The hotel decor.
Cons: We could receive the final checkout statement via email as requested.
Location: Great location. About two blocks from Bourbon st. There’s a Walgreens nearby and a Ruby Slippers restaurant next door. Everything is pretty close by.
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Saint. The hotel was cute. Just as pictured. The rooms were clean and spacious. The location was great. There were some staff members that provided great customer service Crystal, Bre and Special K amongst others. They were always friendly and helpful. There were others, especially at the front who need a bit of help in the customer service dept. Besides a communication issue we had at checkin would recommend this hotel. And I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Mostly the staff that make the stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Ok hotel, but lacking something special. Missing a few amenities and small touches to make a stay more at home. Most of the staff very friendly l, but a select few at the front desk very lackluster and unaccommodating. Hotel good for your party crowd, but not well suited for well traveled who are Hopi g for a 4 star version of luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis maryland

Friendly hotel staff!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Staff really makes you feel important. Friendly, fun and caring. Top notch customer service! Highly recommend 5 star service