Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michaela from Wien

Ideales Getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Gemütliches zentrales Hotel in der Altstadt Klagenfurts mit gutem Preis -/ Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Perfect Location next to Neu Platz

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location - and the room itself.
Location: You are almost on the Neu Platz and about 4 minutes walk from the historic old platz and shopping areas
This was my 2d stay in a month at the hotel, and this time I had a room with a spectacular view. When the clouds and mountain snow lifted - you looked out across the city towards the mountains and ski runs. I chose the hotel because of its central location and everything is in walking distance from it. Very comfortable bed and then there is a great shower as well. Wonderful front desk staff with some great recommendations on places to eat with local foods. The best was that the staff allowed for me to do a noon checkout and so was able to see more of the city.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Zentrale Lage

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Schönes, sauberes Hotel im Zentrum, alles leicht erreichbar, freundliches Personal, alles perfekt.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Helt OK. Bra affärshotell

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Helt OK hotell med bra frukost, bra service. Bekväma sängar. Fräscht. Bra WiFi på rummet. Enda minuset var stark kemisk doft som visade sig komma från en "dofta-gott" pryl som satt i ett eluttag. Men så fort den var borttagen var det inga fel på rummet. Perfekt hotell för affärsresa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Grazioso albergo, posizione centrale

Posted Jan 5, 2016
L'hotel si trova in una buona posizione a Klagenfurt, a due passi dalla Neuer Platz. Abbiamo trovato il personale sempre cortese, la camera pulita e spaziosa. Lo consiglierei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by Homa Zahra from McLean

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are a bit small and parking can sometimes be difficult to find around the hotel, but otherwise a good hotel.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Außen wui, innen mäßig
5 out of 5
by Peter from CH - 4600 Olten

Super Lage, sehr Zentral

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage, sehr Zentral und trotzdem ruhig! Zu Fuss in 1 Minute am Weihnachtsmarkt. Zimmer sehr sauber und von der Grösse her auch gut. Check In und Check Out schnell und sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
ideal situiert noch dazu für einen besuch im stadttheater.