Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am See super Frühstück gute Zentrale Lage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Peter Barry, Hotel Management
Dankeschön!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a hotel that thought of everything

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
we visited during an uncrowded time of season so we had the complete attention from the staff and facility usage. With all the tourist things closed, we enjoyed the most using of the indoor pool with our two young children. The room did smell of cigarette smoke that seemed to be ingrained in the furniture and drapes. I don't remember at the time of making my reservation, being able to pick non-smoking.The kitchen was very tiny although we didn't need to use it.The neighborhood was dead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p.

Bellissimo complesso

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia è stata una bellissima vacanza ci ritornerei tutto ottimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steffenberg, Hessen

Tolles Hotel direkt am See

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine super Lage. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit . Das Frühstück ist gut und reichhaltig. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen bestimmt wieder. Ganz lieben Gruß Christoph und Petra mit Hund Amber
5 out of 5
by Clemens from Wien

Toller Service. Einfaches aber gemütliches Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Man fühlt sich rund um die Uhr gut betreut. Ich war überrascht, dass alle Wünsche so unkompliziert umgesetzt wurden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
incantevole veranda per la colazione direttamente sul giardino con vista lago, camere molto spaziose e pulite con il plus della zona wellness ottimo per lo shopping e per le escursioni a villach e klagenfurt
4 out of 5
by Yuanjing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Vacanza di qualche giorno con amici. Posto incantevole in riva al lago,personale molto disponibile è molto affascinante,da fare assolutamente la prima colazione !!!
4 out of 5
by Pietro from trieste

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pace relax e sopratutto turismo per i giorni dell'avvento..... Trovato tutto, la piccola spa molto efficiente aperta h24, (Riscaldate un pochino l'acqua della piccola piscina), poi se ci mettono anche una vasca idromassaggio, arriviamo al top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: indoorpool, Aussicht vom Frühstück
Nur 1 Nacht, aber sehr schön. indoorpool hat gefallen!