Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely nice stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The best parts of the hotel were the owners, views, and outstanding breakfast.
Extremely nice hotel overlooking the Worthersee. The rooms have balconies which we enjoyed seeing sunsets and sunrises. The hotel owners were fabulous. There is no restaurant onsite but several close by. Our room was large and very comfortable. The hotel is very well kept with a pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Katharina

Great Place

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful owners. great breakfast. great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ole Midtjylland

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk udsigt fra morgenmadrerassen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck Land

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und Herzlichkeit, mit der man umsorgt wurde.
Cons: Beim Fernseher gab es minimale vertikale Flimmerstreifen, die evtl. auf den Satellitenempfang zurückzuführen sind, aber nicht wirklich störend.
Location: Das Hotel liegt 700m vom Wörthersee entfernt und somit in der Nähe aller damit verbundenen, tollen Freizeitaktivitäten.
Wir verbrachten im Mai 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Angefangen vom herzlichen Empfang der Inhaberfamilie, bis hin zu den perfekt sauberen Zimmern und dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet sehr zu empfehlen. Vor allem für entspannungssuchende Paare, die ein paar Tage Auszeit vom stressigen Alltag suchen, ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Kurzer aber sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Leute sind sehr nett. Gegend ein Traum. Zu Fuß ein bisserl netter Spaziergang hinauf ins Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderbares haus in ruhiger lage

Posted Aug 25, 2015
freundlicher empfang, sauberes haus, großzügiger pool, tolles freundliches service traumhaftes frühstücksbuffet. kann man nur weiter empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Gianpiero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

hotel grazioso con vista sul lago

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: l'arredamento,le camere e la posizione
hotel molto ben curato e con arredamento caldo e accogliente, ottima colazione. wifi gratuito in tutto l'hotel
5 out of 5
by The Duke from New Haven, CT USA

"great find"

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
A little tricky finding this place but overall was terrific. The staff was super friendly and the views of the lake were awesome. We will be back!