Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Tolle Lage ...Uralt !!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: alles renovieren und vielleicht den Preis an die Ausstattung anpassen
Lage ist wirklich perfekt jedoch ist das Hotel uralt und völlig abgewohnt Licht am WC funktionierte nicht Fön ebenfalls nicht. Für diesen Preis eigentlich eine Frechheit ...aber das ist halt Velden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Super location and very good hotel. Staff was very very friendly. Rooms were cute. They have us an upgrade with 2 kids. Right in he heart of Velden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zurück in der Vergangenheit

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Sehr nett eingerichtetes Zimmer. Einzig die Hellhörigkeit ist ein Manko. Wir haben den Nachbarn beim Singen unter der Dusche samt Musik gehört.
4 out of 5
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PO-I from TAIWAN

推薦程度5顆星

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
當天入住時間遲到,撥了電話後服務人員5分鐘馬上趕到,並且非常熱情還幫我們提行李, 完全沒有因為我們遲到而對我們冷淡,建築物非常有歷史,內部設施非常完善, 對於這間飯店是我出國以來最喜歡的一間!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes und sehr freundlich geführtes Haus

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel befindet sich in einem alten, großzügig angelegten Haus; die Einrichtung der Zimmer ist teilweise modern, was einen hohen Komfort sichert. Sehr schön sind die Badezimmer - mit viel Aufwand restauriert und gestaltet.
5 out of 5
by Francois from Montreal

Friendly, impeccable

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
PHOTOS REVIEWS NEARBY SHOW PRICES Map Save *Prices above are the average nightly price provided by partners and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details. Hotel Information Official Description seasonal from May to October Hotel class: Room Service Fitness Center Spa Business Center Kids Friendly Pet Friendly Karawankenplatz 3, Velden am Woerthersee 9220, Austria Reviews #15 of 32 in Velden am Woerthersee 27 reviews Excellent 9 Very Good 7 Average 5 Poor 0 Terrible 6 Sort by: Search User Reviews “Lovely hotel!” Oct 9, 2015 DavidK8388 (5 reviews) Israel The place has changed owners and the old bad reviews are not relevant anymore. We arrived after booking a small room. After a small chat with one of the brothers we asked for a balcony in the room and what a surprise! We got a 2 bedroom apartment with a beautifull view of the lake for no extra charge! That was really a great surprise my wife and I enjoyed the room very much. As I said the place is owned by 2 brothers that are very kind and helpfull. Always with a smile on their face. The service with a smile makes the difference! The hotel is right next to the lake and the town center. We didn't have breakfast so can't say how it is. Would recommend this place anytime thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
its an old traditional hotel, so if you expect modern rooms, you better look for smth else. If you want to be in authentic, well kept hotel, with wonderful service, thats the right adress for you. Really nice breakfast, great parking in the center, very good location and excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Althotel in bester Lage

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Althotel in bester Lage. Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Tolles Frühstück. Zur Auswahl auch alles Bio.