Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Guenter S.

Stilvolles Hotel mit tollem Seeblick

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Wundervoller Seeblick Richtung Velden, sehr gutes Frühstück und Abendessen, stilvolles Restaurant und Bar, schöner Wellnessbereich und freundliche, kompetente Servicemitarbeiter. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Adventwochenende imParkhotel
4 out of 5
by Nicole S.

Eine Übernachtung

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Mein Zimmer hatte eine Verbindungtüre zu einem anderen Zimmer.Dies wäre sehr sinnvoll bei Mehrpersonen-Belegung. Doch durch die Verbindungstüre war alles dermassen gut hörbar,dass ich vom gegenüber jedes Geräusch extrem gut wahrnehmen konnte! WC-Gänge,Husten,Waschen,....
5 out of 5
by Weiss-Viscusi from 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

wunderschöne Lage

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
O.k.
5 out of 5
by Svante from Floda

En pärla vid sjön.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Fint läge vid sjön
Cons: Ingen luftkonditionering
Location: Hotellet ligger på en parkliknande halvö
Trevligt läge. Nära till bad och järnvägen, reser utan bil.
4 out of 5
by ironman from schweiz

sehr schöne Lage

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelzimmer und ganzes hotel sehr schön. Wunderschöner Blick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bjørn og Bente

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Et helt fantastisk hotell, med en unik beliggenhet. Hyggelig personal, og flere alternativ mht å spise på hotellet. Hotellet har mange fasiliteter og det ligger i et vakkert område! Vi hadde strålende vær og det gjør jo oppholdet ekstra flott! Vi skal tilbake dit ,-))
5 out of 5
by vadim

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
отличный отель с превосходной кухней на берегу теплого озера
3 out of 5
by Katy from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Great hotel for older retired people only

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: breakfast buffet
Cons: everything
Location: the location is beautiful, amazing park around the hotel, however...
The hotel needs a renovation; I saw some mixture of old & modern architecture, but this is far away from it. Personally felt more as in a retirement resort, what might be their target group of guests. I was getting one of the old rooms and the room was very bad equipped, the hotel was definitely not reaching the price. In my room (as in all others) there was a door to the room next to me, certainly locked, however I was getting the full program of a couple fighting late in the night and got awake in the morning from the same shouting and fighting…somehow I would prefer sleeping…I assume everything else can be heard out of the room as well;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Double Room total veraltet!

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Das Zimmer sah nicht so aus wie auf den Fotos! Der Superior Double Room war am Foto abgebildet und bekommen haben wir einen Standard Double Room, der völlig veraltet gewesen ist. Von Flatscreens haben sie wohl dort auch noch nichts gehört, wir hatten nämlichen einen alten und vor allem sehr kleinen Röhrenfernseher in unserem Zimmer!