Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by marko12345 from Canada

Rude Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful. Checked in at 5:30pm and front desk in a rude manner told me to pick up my key at the restaurant… The following morning, we sat down for breakfast in the main dining room. One of the waitresses came up to us and asked that we sit in a completely different part of the restaurant by ourselves…Talk about discrimination. There were no signs indicating the restaurant was closed to some hotel guests. We could not believe that such beautiful country discriminates against those that are from another country.. Shame on them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manners Family from Lindsay Ont Canada

Beautiful Location and lots to Do

Posted Sep 30, 2013
We were only able to stay one night, but wished we had more time to enjoy the natural surroundings. The spa was relaxing and the pool and play areas were enjoyed by our children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME

Posted Sep 11, 2010
This place is awesome. Where do i start. The service was absolutely out of this world. The girl on the front desk should be awarded, she was fabulous in every way. The place is incredible, a indoor heated pool, right and I mean right on the river, there is kyaking, deck chairs, a volleyball court, table tennis, a kids rooms, child minding, a restaurant and more. The apartments ae HUGE!!! I could live in them forever. Kitchen, two seperate bedrooms, a huge balcony, a huge lounge, a huge kitchen table, microwave (no oven),fridge. It has a shop on the premise that is very well priced. It has photocopying service, a library and more. A great walk to downtown (just 3min). Lovely safe area to walk and a great place to visit. I have travelled the world and this is my favourite for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Perfetto

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Grazioso villaggio in riva al lago con camere ampie e pulite. Da riprovare in piena stagione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woustviller

belle endroit

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: appartement spacieux et fonctionnel. la plage du lac, piscine et petit déjeuner.
Cons: rien
Location: faaker see à 20kms avec le plus grand rassemblement européen HARLEY DAVIDSON chaque année début septembre.
de passage pour un rassemblement de motos, nous avons passé quatre nuits sur place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Appartement mit ausreichend Platz

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Sauberes Appartement mit ausreichend Platz für 6 Personen
5 out of 5
by Raffaele from Vitulazio

Bellissimo

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
benissimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bodensee

Großzügig aber in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Appartement großzügig gross und sauber. Aber deutlich in die Jahre gekommen. Schön ist der Strand direkt am See und die Möglichkeit allerlei Wassersport Geräte zu leihen. In unmittelbarer Umgebung ist nur ein Campingplatz ebenfalls mit Restaurant und Minimarkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage, direkt am See...

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
die Zimmer sind zwar altmodisch eingerichtet, aber in gutem Zustand und sauber. Die Lage am See ist super.