Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Jammer dat op de derde etage geen WiFi bereik was. Verder prima hotel
4 out of 5
by Lesley

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately this is really a business hotel and therefore when we arrived down a bit later (9.30) for breakfast, there was very little left and no sign of a waiter for the first 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Torcy

Accueil sympathique. Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Personnel sympathique. Cependant Manque une salle de fitness ou piscine ou...
4 out of 5
by Vera from Eindhoven

Gastvrij, schoon, toplocatie

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastische locatie en geweldig fijn hotel! Ontzettend gastvrij en behulpzaam personeel, kamers erg schoon. Bij meerdere nachten verblijf wordt ook elke dag schoongemaakt. Aan straatzijde hoor je wel veel stadsgeluiden bij geopend raam, als je dat vervelend vindt achterzijde kamer vragen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANDY from Farnborough

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 weeks whilst working on a project. Very happy with the hotel. Staff took good care of us. Central location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Not much to do I Vic, but the hotel was very nice. The only thing is there are 2 bed lamps and no central one, it was quite dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good value hotel in the centre of town.