Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good value nice people

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was very bright, friendly and welcoming. It was a midway point on a two day drive. Very pleasant stay with our pet parrot, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Hello Robert, Thank you for the great review. Joyce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Really enjoyed. Very nice staff. Clean room. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Joyce , Hotel Management
Thank You for your review.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Kentucky 17 Trip

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling to see my Son. He's playing in the College Summer League. Hotel was clean. Employees were friendly, helpful..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for review.
4 out of 5
by elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrea

Smells like smoke and they charged me twice.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The smell of smoke was overwhelming. Asked to be moved to a different room and was told no. Bedding had cigaret burns. When we checked in we had paid in full online. They said they had to run our card because online reservations weren't working when they actually had already been paid. Had to get a refund from them the next morning at check out because we ofcourse were charged a 2nd time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenienced you encounter on your recent stay with us. All concerns have been addressed and we hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by antney Lester from Oklahoma

amazing hotel...

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I loved everything about this hotel.. the staff was amazing expecially the front desk lady "Hanna" she was new but so amazing at my check in, before and after the mishap with my reservations she was so helpful and sweet in everyway! The king beds are amazing in the jetted rooms so comfortable after 12 hrs on the road. The pool is kind of small but very clear. the jetted tub felt wonderful. EVERYTHING was clean and comfortable... breakfast was awesome also, my brother in law wanted sausage when there was only bacon and Hanna actually made him some when she didn't have too. I absolutely love this hotel and will stay here again next time I come up to visit family. thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us you review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and Hannah was able to help you.
5 out of 5
by Gene

Desk clerk did a great job finding us a,non smokin

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great thanks l.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
We are glad that we were able to help you with your request. We look forward to serving you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Alabama

This place is NOT HANDICAP COMPLIANT.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: We did not stay due to no elevator and a long flight of stairs that i could not safely ambulate.
Cons: Add an elevator. Tell us you do not have an elevator so we will not make a reservation if we are handicapped. Update the place! Remodel it!
Room had not been vaccumed for quite awhile. Odors were repugnant. No elevator. I am handicapped with bad knees and hips! It is not handicap compliant! Overpowering cigarette smoke when walking into the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Jackie Meadors, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. As a 38 room property we have two handicap rooms available. We apologize that we do not have an elevator as it is only 2 floors. This hotel does allow smoking at this time. We are currently under going improvements on the hotel. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.