Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laura

Memorial stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is always clean, nice staff, great location. It i located on S. Hwy 14. Be aware that 2 blocks to the north right now is construction and there is a detour. Internet was fast, they will accommodate you on 1st floor if needed. Breakfast could use more variety, waffles, youurt, biscuits and gravy with juice id all they have.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Nice small town hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good:Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Very little outside noise. Reasonable rates.Easy access parking. Not so good: Hallway had an offensive odor of a air freshener. Limited breakfast choices for the gluten free (yogurt and juice). No fresh fruit. Air conditioner unit was noisy.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry

Overpriced room

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel did not clean room during our stay. The only saving grace to the room was a decent bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the people we were visiting.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Again, close to the home of the people we were visiting.
Cons: I definitely would not want the young man with the smoking habit to be replaced, I just think he needs be aware the habit affects his performance.
Location: OK
The bathroom stools were out of date. Definitely need to be replaced with the new hi rise style. No hand rails in shower and tub floor was slick. The bath towels were apparently sanitized clean, but looked dingy. The lady clerk in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. The young man clerk when we checked in the days for was pleasant enough but was smoking outside when we arrived and just as soon as he checked us in went back outside and later when I went to the desk to check why I wasn't able to get on Wifi, he was back out smoking again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great small town hotel. Had everything we needed and the staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in town.Great Staff.Rooms Need Revampig

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel changed from Super 8 to Rodeway. Did not like upkeep of room. Window sill was cracked & dirty, curtains were wrinkled and improperly hung, toilet was cracked in back and very unstable to sit on, wobbled a lot and needs to be replaced, room was fairly clean but we have never seen such dingy white towels in any hotel - they looked gray in color. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. We told them about the toilet when we left. Our room felt a little run down for sure. Only hotel to stay in this small Nebraska town. Used to be much better in 2012 and 2014 when we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town visiting family, good location, clean, affordable for the area, hotel staff was friendly, quite location, did not have breakfast on site had breakfast with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
2 out of 5
by David from Ft. Collins

Should have been cheaper...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't impressed, but affordable...