Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

nice hotel close to eating places

Posted Nov 29, 2017
stayed here for a weekend for a wedding. Staff was awesome and very friendly. hotel and rooms look nice and clean. I was very happy and would recommed this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: hallway was being painted while we were there. We were blocked out of our room for sometime. Key kept failing and had to go to the desk for a new key
Stayed there in able to attend a graduation event nearby. Staff could not find where I'd paid for my room through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We reserved a room with 2 queens non smoking. The room we got was smoking so we requested a different room and could only get a king. We had to sleep 4 in 1 bed. Very frustrating. They know how to take the reservations but don't know how to keep them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very pleasurable stay. Room was cleaned every day for the 4 days we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

On Business

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location, close to where I was working
Cons: Needs to be updated / cleaned up
Location: Nothing to do in the area. limited food options
Dirty carpet, overall run down look and feel. Secure doors were continually propped open. Shower head sprayed water all over the bathroom
5 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the hotel is pet friendly.
Cons: The rooms need a bit of updating.
Location: There are a few restaurants but not much other than that.
The hotel had everything we needed but the rooms were a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
On quick trip for funeral, accommodations were convenient, clean, and all we expected. Staff did good job and were quick to meet our special needs!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

It was Super!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The attendant was excellent and the room was large and clean!