Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

So peaceful and a really nice atmosphere at Kim's.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Wotif
Really enjoyed our stay and the view from the beachside bungalow was just amazing!! Food was great I just find the set meal times were a little later than we would normally eat dinner.
5 out of 5
by Julianne from Currans Hill

Magical stay at Kim's

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was absolutely fantastic. The staff were amazing as was the room & food. We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary while there in which I surprised my husband with the stay & I organised a celebrant & photographer to help us renew our vows. It was so magical & the staff couldn't of been more helpful to keep it a surprise right up until the big moment, I will definetly go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrigal

A girlfriends birthday surprise

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We had a fabulous time. Thank you. The place and the staff were fantastic. We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Relaxation +++

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Food, peace and quiet, environment, staff attentiveness.
Location: Didn't leave the hotel. It was a complete withdrawal from the world.
Beautiful relaxing setting. Wonderful food. Massage was excellent. Environment stunning. Loved every minute of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Absolutely fabulous spoilt for choice!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Very friendly most comfortable wonderful traditions handed down through the generations food was marvelous atmosphere brilliant highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Karen from Sydney

Great week end away

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third stay at Kims. We had a terrace spa room which was large and comfortable. The tarif included all meals and the food exceeded my expectations. My only criticism was that the bed was well and truely due to be replaced as it had a distinct slope to it on one side making it quite uncomfortable. Otherwise I would totally recommend Kims for an indulgent break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Love the View

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: It's set up was something from another world, the trees, ocean, the privacy right near the town.
Awesome hotel walk right out to the beach, friendly, room was wow, the meals they provide were outstanding, you pay for this room but you definitely get your moneys worth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice place to get away without having to leave

Posted Oct 4, 2015
All meals included, reminded me of walking into a rainforest with beautiful scenery, right on the water. Resort was lovely with a hot tub and balcony. A great place to relax and forgot everyday life
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KP

Take time to stop and be near the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Lastminute
Beautiful quiet experince. Immersed ourselves in the tranquility of this haven by the beach. Loved our bungalow with spa. Especially appreciated our food experience. The 'bell ring' reminding you it's time to join everyone in dining area and all that beautiful seafood at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Tired

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Wotif
While the meals included were really good, this accommodation is very dated and not really worth the price tag