Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geurie

Clean & Comfortable Rooms at an Affordable price

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Clean & modern, friendly staff, pricing
Location: Close to everything including restaurants, servo, town centre & stadium etc
We stayed 1 night (2 adults / 2 Kidos) Our room was clean & modern that had recently been overhauled. Close to everything including restaurants, servo, town centre & stadium etc. Affordable price. Friendly staff. Will stay again & would recommend. N.B - We stayed at a well known resort at Lake Macquarie last year & paid $270 per night. We were largely disappointed with the quality of rooms. The quality of our room at this place definitely runs rings around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Macquarie

Comfortable motel close to facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Guest kitchen would allow preparation of own meals if desired.
Stayed one night on way to Sydney. Found the motel very comfortable and clean. It is within easy walking distance of places to eat in. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qld

friendly staff, comfortable room and very clean

Posted Mar 26, 2016
loved the guest kitchen - very handy. the staff were very helpful as well. a little bit noisy due to main road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Really great staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: making it a bit more handicapped friendly
Location: Very close to several fast food places as well as shopping centers
Great location, the room was really clean, and comfortable only one chair which is just a minor issue of all. Only real problem is that it was a bit difficult for both myself and my husband to get into the room as we are disabled, the stairs to our room had a rather large step up, so the place is not overly handicapped friendly. Staff were great though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff, close to Central Coast Stadium, rooms were clean. We arrived around 12pm (2 hours before check in) and our room was ready and they were more than happy to let us check in. For the price the room and grounds were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Eve Briere, Hotel Management
Thank you Malinda for your feedback. So glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location
ok for an overnight stay in-transit, but in need of modernising
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Wotif
the hotel is just near the highway and is easy to find
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a stopover

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Wotif
Old style motel on the highway. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. Only disappointment was no wi-fi in our rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Eve Briere, Hotel Management
Sincere thanks for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We have worked very hard to fix the wifi at our property and sincerely hope next time you stay a clear signal will be achieved.