Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: location, room and staffs
Cons: bathroom
I liked the room, it is good spcaious, with sofa chair and table. it was good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful room

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: location, staff, room
Cons: laundry
Room is beautiful and tastefully decorated, manager on duty was very kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for rail traveller

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel is located very near to new Delhi railway station and it was very convenient to catch the train. also the metro station is not so far. If I talk about hotel and room, it was also very nice. bedroom and bathroom both were clean. everything was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel in budget price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: location and staffs
This was our second stay in Aura, this time my room was upgraded and I thank mr. bhushan for his kindness. all staffs are very friendly and ready to help all the time.Also the travel manager mr. omar is a nice person- delhi-darshan service was very nice and affordable. also the driver was good. Room and food everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I had good experience at Aura, manager was helpful and polite.Lobby and its embience was luxurious also the room had no complaints except door lock. Wifi was free and speed was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm atmosphere in a busy streat

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Street was very busy and crowded in paharganj. but after entering the lobby scene totally changed. Lobby was wide and clean , reception manager was very nice and well groomed with a smile. Wifi internet was good and with a good speed, but connecting it was hectic. Room was very nice, and bathroom too. will come again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

My stay at Hotel Aura in May 2017

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Wake up call service not available, no tea or breakfast provided as we had to check out hotel at 5:30 am to catch 6 am train. I had checked with reception a day before at time of check in about by early checkout and he said he would do something for me to get tea and some breakfast in morning but nothing happened when I asked for tea in morning , next day after wake up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and smiling reception

Posted May 26, 2017
welcomed with smile. manager was very very good and polite. He was helping and friendly all time. He upgaded my room and g ave us more spacious and beautiful . food was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value of money

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: room and lobby
Cons: service speed
room was very nice and it good stay value for money
1 out of 5
by Neeraj

Worse

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Worse